Jessica Dragonette
The Great Waltz

New to!  Jessica Dragonette & James Melton perform "The Great Waltz!"  Out of print for years, this album has just been remastered to CD.  Click on a link to listen to a sample with RealAudio  All samples are encoded for dialup users.

  1. Overture
  2. The Radetsky March
  3. You Are My Song
  4. Love Will Find You
  5. Like A Star In The Sky
  6. With All My Heart
  7. Night
  8. We Love You Still
  9. While You Love Me
10. Love And War
11. By The Beautiful Blue Danube
12. Danube So Blue

This CD is only $12.50 plus $2.50 s&h  To pay by credit card click below.

To pay by check or money order, please send $15 to:

King Tet Productions
The Great Waltz CD
10713 Cariuto Ct.
San Diego, CA 92124               
Please email for assistance

For international shipping, please email


Ave Maria CD | Star of Stars CD | With Love CD | Faith is a Song | Home

All Rights Reserved
2006-2012 King Tet Productions, Ltd.